1. Sabre Song EP
    Steve Rachmad

  2. Bass Culture Remixes Vol 1
    Various Artists

  3. 50/50 EP
    Mr G

  4. Call My Name EP
    Lady Blacktronika

  5. Don’t Let Love Pass You By
    Master C & J feat Liz Torres

  6. Ben Sims presents Ron Bacardi
    Ben Sims

  7. Houdini EP

  8. Dub the Rub EP
    Mr Tophat and Art Alfie

  9. Groove X EP
    Mark Ambrose

  10. Mass Majestic EP

  11. All In Vain EP
    Lady Blacktronika

  12. Would Be Back EP
    John Jastszebski

  13. Got That Swing EP
    Mr G

  14. Ensemble 01
    Various Artists

  15. What U See In Me EP
    Cassy & D'julz

  16. Pajala Sunrise EP
    Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie

  17. No More Talkin EP
    Chris Simmonds

  18. FREE DOWNLOAD : 4 Years of Bass Culture mixed by D'julz

  19. Late One Thursday Night EP
    Jordan Peak

  20. J’s Credit EP
    Mr G

  21. Rosario City Lover EP

  22. Da Madness Remixes

  23. Improvise EP

  24. How Dark Is Your Deepness ? EP
    Purveyors Of Fine Funk

  25. Third Strike EP
    Joel Alter

  26. Five EP
    The Analogue Cops, Ryan Elliott & Alex Picone

  27. Work EP
    John Jastszebski

  28. Die Nacht EP

  29. In Trecere EP

  30. Take Me Back EP
    Franco Cinelli

  31. Same Old Story EP
    Jay Tripwire

  32. Japan Ice EP

  33. Microdrama EP
    Dan Curtin

  34. Changing Cities EP

  35. Rules Of Love EP
    Joel Alter

  36. G's Spot ! EP
    Mr G

  37. En Pensant EP
    Alex Picone

  38. Make It Till Monday EP
    Arnaud Le Texier

  39. Planet Dub EP
    Franco Cinelli

  40. Fofoca EP

  41. Various 01
    Various Artists

  42. Silence Is Golden EP
    Joel Alter

  43. In Your Soul EP
    Zoe Xenia

  44. Beat Of This Beat Of That EP

  45. Extended Pain EP
    Mr G

  46. Sleepless Nights EP
    Rio Padice

  47. Slit EP
    John Dimas

  48. Caravan EP
    Oleg Poliakov

  49. Lov Is Easy EP

  50. Ivory Machine EP
    Arnaud Le Texier

  51. Let The Music Play EP
    Zoë Xenia

  52. The Pressure EP

  53. Thai EP
    Alex Picone

  54. Kalooo EP


Bass Culture Records Paris, France

Bass Culture Records is a house and techno music label started in 2009 by parisian dj / producer D’julz.

contact / help

Contact Bass Culture Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code